Monday, May 16, 2016

Results of Payyannur Constituency in Kerala Election 2016

Here is the details of Kerala General Election 2016 including candidate details, opinion poll and Exit poll results and Results of Kerala Assembly Election 2016. As you know, Kerala Assembly Election 2016 was held on 16th May 2016 at all 140 assembly constituencies. Results of Payyannur Assembly Constituency in Kerala Poll 2016 is available here.

LDF Candidates C Krishnan has won from Payyannur Constituency with a lead of 40263 against UDF Candidate Sajid Mavval

Result of Payyannur Assembly constituency in Kerala Assembly Election 2016

  1. C Krishnan (CPM) - 83226 votes

  2. Sajid Mavval (INC) - 42963 votes

  3. Aniamma Teacher (BJP) - 15341 votes

  4. NOTA - 1042 votes

  5. Vinod Kumar Ramanthali CPI(ML)R - 870 votes