Monday, May 16, 2016

Results of Kondotty Constituency in Kerala Poll 2016

Here is the details of Kerala General Election 2016 including candidate details, opinion poll and Exit poll results and Results of Kerala Assembly Election 2016. As you know, Kerala Assembly Election 2016 was held on 16th May 2016 at all 140 assembly constituencies. Results of Kondotty Assembly Constituency in Kerala Poll 2016 will be available here soon after declaration on 19th May. Exit poll results of Kondotty Constituency in Kerala General Election 2016 is available here shortly

Candidates at Kondotty Assembly constituency in Kerala Assembly Election 2016

  1. Ibrahim T V (IUML)

  2. K P Beerankutty (LDF IND)

  3. Ramachandran (BJP)

  4. Mohamed Saleem (WPI.)

  5. Nazarudheen V P (SDPI)

  6. Abdul Gaffoor (PDP)

  7. C Ibrahim (IND)

  8. Kadeeja (IND.)

  9. Veerankutty (IND.)

  10. Sulfikar Ali Ambal (IND)