Monday, May 16, 2016

Results of Mattannur Constituency in Kerala Poll 2016

Here is the details of Kerala General Election 2016 including candidate details, opinion poll and Exit poll results and Results of Kerala Assembly Election 2016. As you know, Kerala Assembly Election 2016 was held on 16th May 2016 at all 140 assembly constituencies. Results of Mattannur Assembly Constituency in Kerala Poll 2016 will be available here soon after declaration on 19th May.

Result of Mattannur Assembly constituency in Kerala Assembly Election 2016

  1. E. P. Jayarajan (CPM)

  2. K. P. Prasanth (JD(U))

  3. Biju Elakkuzhi (BJP)

  4. Rafeekh Keecheri (SDPI)

  5. Kodippadi Prasanth (IND)